Sunday, August 06, 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017 12:51 am by M. in , ,    No comments
An Adele Varens trilogy derivative is available for Kindle readers:
Adele Varens Book One: Crinoline Fires
by Claudie Hebert

Hauntingly outside the norm, Crinoline Fires bestows readers with a titillatingly unpredictable exploration of Adele Varens from that most beloved of Gothic Romances, Brontë's Jane Eyre. In Jane Eyre's denouement, Jane assures the reader that Adele unlearned her "French defects," but is Adele truly the English Rose that Jane thinks she is, or is she another type of strange flower altogether?

Adele Varens Book Two: Crystal Spires
by Claudie Hebert

The little girl from Jane Eyre is all grown up. Adele Varens embraces life in America with both talons.

Adele Varens Book Three: Christmas at Thornfield
by Claudie Hebert

Just in time for Christmas, Adele holds auditions for her school of dance at the newly rebuilt Thornfield Hall.


Post a Comment